fbpx

Cohesion d’équipe d’entreprise

Récompensez votre équipe en les prenant dans une aventure de toute une vie

Sortez de derrière votre bureau et aventurez-vous dans les arbres pour votre prochaine manifestation d’entreprise. Connectez-vous à votre équipe en conquérant les défis, persévérant à travers les obstacles et en devenant mieux connecté. Passer une journée à TimberTop Adventures est une expérience inoubliable de collage d’équipe dans les arbres à côté de la belle rivière Saint-Jean. Travailler ensemble pour atteindre les objectifs et laisser le sentiment accompli et Uni.

Ce qui est inclus

Jusqu’à 3 heures de plaisir dans les arbres

L’équipement de sécurité leader de l’industrie, y compris les casques, les harnais complets et le système de ligne de vie continu «Bornack SSB»

30 minutes de formation en groupe pour mettre votre équipe en vitesse

11 cours impressionnants qui comprennent plus de 110 défis uniques. Nos cours sont adaptés à différents âges avec de multiples niveaux de Difficulté

Testez la détermination de votre équipe à sortir de la plate-forme Flying Squirrel près de 4 étages

Avantages

Engagez la résolution de problèmes et les compétences de persévérance de votre équipe

Développer la confiance entre les membres de l’équipe dans un environnement ludique

Donner au personnel la récompense qui vient d’accomplir quelque chose peut-être qu’ils ne pensent pas qu’ils pourraient

Dans l’ensemble, créer une expérience de collage incroyable équipe qu’ils ne seront pas bientôt oublier

Ce qu’il faut apporter

Eau et snacks

Vêtements confortables

Chaussures à couverture intégrale

Gants

Celles-ci sont obligatoires; Nous vous conseillons de travailler ou de gants de sport. Si vous n’avez pas votre propre, nous les vendons pour $3,50 pour les jeunes et les adultes ou $2 pour les enfants.

Elastiques pour cheveux longs

Formulaire de renonciation complété

Nous offrons la possibilité de le compléter en ligne, ou vous pouvez le remplir lorsque vous vous rendre au parc. Notez que les participants de moins de 19 ans doivent avoir leur renonciation signée par un parent ou un tuteur légal.

ID d’image

Assurez-vous qu’au moins une personne de votre groupe apporte une pièce d’identité avec photo émise par le gouvernement pour échanger temporairement les équipements de sécurité de votre parti (harnais, casques, etc.). Nous garderons cet ID sûr et le son attaché à la carte spécifiant le nombre dans votre partie. Après votre aventure, et une fois que tout le matériel est ramené à notre Front Office, vous recevez votre ID de retour.

Location de casiers

Pour tous vos effets personnels, nous disposons de casiers disponibles à la location à $4, pour la durée de votre visite. Disponibilité limitée.

Accompagnateur adulte

Tous les grimpeurs de moins de 16 ans ont besoin d’un adulte superviseur sur place (quelqu’un âgé de 18 ans ou plus). Pour les âges 12-15, l’adulte surveillant peut regarder à partir du sol et peut superviser n’importe où de 1-5 grimpeurs. Pour les grimpeurs âgés de 8-11 à 30 ans, l’adulte superviseur (18 +) doit grimper avec le groupe et peut superviser n’importe où de 1-3 jeunes grimpeurs.

Sécurité d’abord

La sécurité est notre priorité numéro un (s’assurer que vous avez un bon moment est une seconde proche!). Nous utilisons un système de mousquetons haut de gamme de Bornack SSB (Smart Safe Belay), qui garantit que l’utilisateur ne peut pas se Déclipser accidentellement de la ligne de sécurité pendant qu’il est dans un cours. Les grimpeurs sont toujours sécurisés avec au moins un mousqueton jusqu’à ce que leurs pieds soient de retour sur le sol. Nous utilisons également les derniers casques et harnais à corps intégral pour vous assurer que votre expérience est la plus sûre possible.

Au Canada, les parcs d’aventures de cime des arbres choisissent généralement des règles de sécurité spécifiques fixées par l’ACCT aux États-Unis au minimum. Nous faisons plus que simplement respecter ces règlements – en fait, nous avons choisi de construire notre parc pour aller au-delà des normes nord-américaines. Nous avons opté pour la construction et l’inspection des normes de sécurité européennes les plus strictes – celles qui ont été autour depuis près de 30 ans et qui ont été créées dans un endroit où les parcs comme le nôtre sont beaucoup plus communs.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER HEBDOMADAIRE

fbpx

Corporate Team Bonding

Reward your team by taking them on an adventure of a lifetime

Get out from behind your desk and venture into the trees for your next company event. Bond with your team by conquering challenges, persevering through obstacles, and becoming better connected. Spending a day at TimberTop Adventures is an unforgettable team bonding experience up in the trees next to the beautiful Saint John River. Work together to achieve goals and leave feeling accomplished and united.

What’s included

Up to 3 hours of fun in the trees

Industry leading safety equipment including helmets, full-body harnesses, and the ‘Bornack SSB’ continuous lifeline system

30 minutes of group training to get your team up to speed

11 awesome courses which include over 110 unique challenges. Our courses are suited for various ages with multiple levels of difficulty

Test your team’s resolve to step off the Flying Squirrel platform nearly 4 stories up

Benefits

Engage your team’s problem solving and perseverance skills

Develop trust between team members in a fun environment

Give staff the reward that comes from accomplishing something perhaps they didn’t think they could

Overall create an amazing team bonding experience they won’t soon forget

juliaskidan Avatar

5 star rating Great corporate outing! We had an amazing company retreat at the place and I just loved the challenge!

I attempted the difficult level right away and made it through with the team support.

It is a wonderful location with beautiful nature and a waterfront. I will definitely be back there with my family.

Thank you TimberTop, you are the best!

juliaskidan
aslihanerol Avatar

5 star rating Fun place with amazing staff! The obstacles were really fun and I would recommend it, especially if you want to do some team building activities! Even though I am afraid of heights, the staff were incredibly nice, helpful and tolerant. I had a delight having a chat with them, we were a group of international students and the staff was very interested in talking to us! I can say I am definitely coming back!!

aslihanerol
Stacey S. Avatar

5 star rating Great group activity! TimberTop was the perfect place to go for a group team building activity. The facility is spacious so you don't feel crowded. Excellent staff who are accommodating, very friendly and knowledgeable. The courses are designed with amazing creativity! They are both fun and challenging with various levels of difficulty. You leave feeling accomplished. The staff handled our group with ease and everyone had an excellent time. No need for the gym if you were to make this a regular activity.

Thank you TimberTop!!!

I will definitely come back for another adventure!

Stacey S.

What to Bring

Water and Snacks

Comfortable clothing

Full-coverage footwear

Gloves

These are mandatory; we recommend work or fingerless athletic gloves. If you don’t have your own, we sell them for $2.75-$4.50 for youth and adults or $2 for children.

Hair elastics for long hair

Completed waiver form

We offer the option to complete it online, or you can fill it out when you get to the park. Note that any participants under 19 must have their waiver signed by a parent or legal guardian.

Picture ID

Make sure that at least one person in your group brings a government-issued photo ID to temporarily exchange for your party's safety equipment (harnesses, helmets, etc.). We will keep this ID safe and sound attached to card specifying the number in your party. After your adventure, and once all of the gear is brought back to our front office, you receive your ID back.

Locker Rentals

For any of your personal belongings, we have lockers available for rent at $4, for the duration of your visit. Limited availability.

Accompanying Adult

All climbers under 16 need a supervising adult on site (someone 18 or older). For ages 12-15, the supervising adult can watch from the ground and can supervise anywhere from 1-5 climbers. For climbers aged 8-11, the supervising adult (18+) must be climbing with the group and can supervise anywhere from 1-3 younger climbers.

Safety First

Safety is our number one priority (ensuring you have a good time is a close second!). We use a top-of-the-line Bornack SSB (Smart Safe Belay) carabiner system, which ensures the user can’t accidentally unclip themselves from the safety line while in a course. Climbers are always secured with at least one carabiner until their feet are back on the ground. We also use the latest helmets and full-body harnesses to further ensure your experience is the safest it can be.

In Canada, usually treetop adventure parks opt in to specific safety regulations set by ACCT in the US as a minimum. We do more than simply meet these regulations – in fact, we’ve chosen to build our park to go beyond North American standards. We’ve opted to build and be inspected to the more stringent European safety standards – ones that have been around for nearly 30 years and were created in a place where parks like ours are much more common.

SIGN UP FOR OUR WEEKLY NEWSLETTER