fbpx

Critiques et classements

Prix du choix des voyageurs

Grâce aux efforts de notre incroyable équipe et aux innombrables commentaires de nos formidables clients, nous avons reçu le très convoité Travellers' Choice Award de TripAdvisor pour les trois dernières années consécutives ! Selon Magazine Forbes , seulement 4817 entreprises dans le monde ont reçu cette récompense, sur un total de 8,7 millions d'entreprises répertoriées sur TripAdvisor. En plus de notre 5 étoiles sur TripAdvisor nous avons également l'honneur de compter parmi nos clients un certain nombre d'entreprises. 4,9 étoiles sur Google et un 5 étoiles sur Facebook. Encore une fois, merci à notre équipe dévouée et assidue qui s'efforce toujours de créer une expérience mémorable. Et, merci à nos clients de prendre le temps de partager leurs expériences en ligne.

2021 Prix du choix des voyageurs de Trip Advisor

Les meilleurs classements sur TripAdvisor

TimberTop a été classé à maintes reprises comme l'un des meilleurs fournisseurs de produits et services. activités de plein air dans tout le Nouveau-Brunswick depuis 2019 sur TripAdvisor. En fait, nous avons constamment été dans les les 100 meilleures activités de plein air dans tout le Canada également. Nous sommes également très fiers d'être Le parc d'aventure aérien le mieux classé du Canada dans la catégorie combinée des parcs de tyroliennes et d'aventures aériennes de TripAdvisor !

Finaliste national

Encore une fois, grâce aux efforts de notre incroyable équipe, nous avons eu l'honneur de devenir un finaliste national du prix Air Canada 2021 pour l'excellence en affaires lors de la conférence de l Prix du tourisme canadien à Ottawa. C'était un privilège d'être nommé aux côtés de deux opérations touristiques de classe mondiale - Moment Factory et Hôtel de Glace. 

Finaliste des Prix du tourisme canadien 2021

Commentaires des clients

My 9 year old grandson and I went to see Timber Top and we were VERY impressed Fantastic set up, very safe, challenging for all levels. Excellent staff. Wonderful addition to Saint John Can’t wait to return
read more
Mary C. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Timbertop Went with a group of 20+ people of various ages (ranging from 6 years of age to 71) and everyone had a great time! There are courses of various difficulty levels so you can choose accordingly. Felt very safe with the mechanism which ensures hat one carabiner is always locked on the cable at all times. Would definitely recommend as a great activity and will go again!
read more
ML P. 7/30/2018
5 star rating Fun and challenging! Great way to spend a weekend. A must for thrill seekers. Lots of exciting and challenging courses to try, we’ll be back!
read more
Marcel D. 9/29/2018
5 star rating 2nd visit! We had to come check out the new additions after a great time last summer. Perfect way to spend an afternoon outdoors getting some exercise with my 13 year old step son.
read more
alycia84 8/28/2019
5 star rating Fun day with family We went with my niece and cousin's kids.Also my 67 year old aunt went. They all had a great time..sure they will try it again
read more
Denise B. 4/15/2019
5 star rating So much fun! TimberTop was so great. We were really impressed. We did the Low & Go with our 3 boys (age 6, 8 & 11). They all enjoyed it and so did Mom & Dad. Can't wait until they are a little bigger and we'll do the other courses. See you next summer for sure!
read more
Carla M. 8/07/2019
5 star rating Terrific Experience Beautifully designed adventure park. The staff were terrific and very patient. Had a wonderful day and some great laughs. I highly recommend TimberTop for all levels of adventure and fun seekers.
read more
Michele L. 8/13/2019
5 star rating Awesome! What a workout! We had so much fun and what an exciting place to play for a few hours! Excellent staff was helpful and friendly - especially Shannon who made sure we were safe and ready for our adventure!
read more
Gord M. 8/24/2018
5 star rating Amazing time to spend with friends The Staff at the front desk were so friendly and helpful going through the waivers and safety course. The courses are well made and there are lots of different difficulties to try making it fun for everyone.
read more
Kyle P. 8/15/2019
5 star rating Great Saint John attraction! My husband and I just got done literally 40 mins ago. Staff is knowledgeable,friendly, and goes out of their way to make the experience great. Their equipment is top notch and I never felt the least bit unsafe on any of the tight ropes or dangling in the harness. It was a little more expensive than expected but honestly you get what you pay for. It's completely worth it!
read more
Amber G. 8/23/2018
5 star rating Great day - even better than expected With family in from the UK, we decided to take 3 boys (ages 8, 10 and 12) to TimberTop Adventures. Easy to find with access to small beach and swimming as a bonus. First off, the staff were fantastic. Everyone was friendly and engaging. Secondly, the courses are fantastic. There is something for every level (as both Mums enjoyed too!) and the ziplines were really fun. Third, they really take the safety seriously which is greatly appreciated. There are staff everywhere throughout the courses. Big thank you to Connor who stayed on the Eagle course with us. We will definitely be back!
read more
Andrea C. 8/25/2019
5 star rating Amazing staff, lots of happiness vibes in there. My wife and I had a road trip from Montréal to PEI. By chance we found TimberTop brochure in a nearby town, we decided to try it, so glad that we did! It's one of the best adventures we ever had! Team is fantastic, each one of them was friendly, kind and well educated, so the owner was very humility and generous, he calls his team ”the kids”. They leted me try the double black even after the work time was over and they stopped working to watch and help me when I need. The adventure itself is safe, unique, and challengin. I will definitely visit again and recommend everyone to. More
read more
motazalaqeel 7/04/2019
Had a group of friends come in from out of town so we decided to try Timbertop out thinking we were in really good shape so that the adventure park would be a breeze, boy were we wrong! We completed all of the courses offered (even the double black diamond course) and the intensity does significantly increase each level up but you are given fair warning of the difficulty associated with each course. One of the most exhilarating and fun challenges that we've all had in a while and we cannot wait to go back! A great addition to Dominion Park and to the west side of Saint John.
read more
Emily 7/18/2018
5 star rating A lot of fun and a great challenge This was my first time at timbertop and it was such a great experience. There are obstacles for everyone and if you are looking for a challenge, this is the place to go. Had a great time with friends and I have sore muscles and bruises to prove it! The staff was incredible, the location is great and the course is so fun. I can't wait to go back to try the double black diamond.
read more
Jill H. 6/10/2019
5 star rating Timbertop!! Had the most amazing time at Timbertop. Went with a friend which happened to be her first time going and planning on going again soon!!
read more
Diannalyn 7/31/2019
5 star rating Amazing!! I absolutely loved what TimberTop had to offer! Their courses range from easier and you get to push yourself to see how far you will go. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! I can’t wait to go back again and have more jumps on the squirrel fall!
read more
caitlin e. 9/08/2018
5 star rating Fun Afternoon Adventure! Timbertop was a fantastic outing for our family. The staff offered thorough introductory instructions and were always available throughout the course. The park is very well maintained and the courses were unique and challenging. This is a recommended day activity!
read more
kristaconroy 10/08/2018
This aerial park is amazing. I've been to three others and this is my favorite. The staff was very good at providing recommendations on course ordering. There are several courses here that allow you to be comfortable and have fun as well as test your limits. The mechanism for securing your harness to the safety cables is the safest I've seen, it is completely fool proof with pins to ensure only one carabeener is detached at a time. I will also make sure to come back to this place as well as I heard the staff mentioning a lot of plans for the future. For only being open a couple weeks this place felt like it has been here a long time.
read more
Brad A. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Great experience Awesome staff, so friendly and kind!!
Excellent adventure!
My kids had so much fun!!
We will be back!
read more
Culture711475 7/05/2020
The staff are very friendly and upbeat. The courses are fantastic... there’s plenty of options for every skill level. We had an absolute blast!
read more
Jody S. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Already planning our next visit! Fantastic experience! The team got to know the kids names, asked about interests and kept them engaged while getting them geared up. The staff, Ethan especially, was patient, informative and treated them with respect. Training session set them up to be confident and safe. The Low and Go courses which were progressively more challenging but achievable for my 7 & 10 year olds. Great picnic area to enjoy lunch afterwards. Thank you for a fun day.
read more
judywP9533PY 5/31/2021
I had an amazing time and all the staff was great!!!!! Definitely going back before the end of summer
read more
Shelby M. 8/05/2018
Group of friends went on opening day. Simply said, it was all great, from the great staff, awesome atmosphere and the challenging circuits. Well done! Proud to have this in Saint John, and absolutely worth the trip to Saint John to try out.
read more
Rachel S. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Amazing fun by all of us Myself and my kids, ages 8 and 10, had a great time at your park Saturday. All the staff was friendly, helpful and caring. I loved that they gave us each a training course before setting us lose in the trees. It was great piece of mind having the young staff ready below if we needed any help. They gave the kids words of advice when they got scared and this really helped my 8 year old. If your looking for a family fun activities, date night or just to get away from the stress of work this place can do it. I can’t wait to go back and try more courses. More
read more
JessikaH3 5/19/2019
5 star rating An adventure to remember An amazing adventure with outstanding staff. Something for all ages and abilities. The setting is incredible and you could make a whole day with Dominion Park right there! I highly recommend this fun-filled family adventure, team building for staffs or just plain fun!
Don’t miss out!
read more
br0wnlau 9/03/2020
5 star rating Great fun for kids and parents alike! What a blast! We visited with our 9 year old daughters and not sure whether the kids or the parents had more fun! Super friendly staff walked us through safety training - the harnesses have a nifty locking system to ensure you're always connected to a safety cable. We felt comfortable knowing they also had staff there to help if you ran into trouble - a huge thank you to Becca who was just wonderful in helping my daughter when she needed a hand. Large variety of courses of varying complexity all colour coded from 'green' to double black, and once trained you can choose your own courses. We've done these types of courses in other cities and nothing has matched the variety at Timbertop - we especially loved "Fly Like An Eagle", a course made up of 7 ziplines! Definitely check it out - you'll be back for more! …
read more
TrailBlazer143364 8/28/2021
I went to Timbertop Adventures with kids ages 9 to 13 and I was very impressed with the quality of the equipment, the safety measures, the caring staff, and the beautiful setting! My kids loved every moment and can’t wait to go back. I felt really good about what I was able to accomplish.... I wasn’t sure I had it in me, but I enjoyed the physical challenge. It was a fantastic experience.
read more
Chelsea B. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Absolutely amazing! TimberTop had great staff, always there and ready to help and super friendly. My family and I went here a few days ago coming all the way from Prince Edward Island and we had a blast! It was so worth it. More
read more
aliaduguay 8/03/2019
5 star rating Family fun Great time spent 7 hours non-stop on courses, but we were trying to do them all. Great outdoor physical activity. Staff were friendly and helpful. There is a brief tutorial before you start. They use an interlocking system for the harness, so you are always locked on to a cable on the courses.
read more
johnsT3831ZF 8/30/2020
5 star rating Fantastic Experience We loved our trip to Timbertop! Every employee we encountered was great. They were friendly, professional, and very positive and encouraging. The three tween boys in our group couldn’t stop talking about what a great time they had, and much of that was down to the fantastic group of employees that you have working for you. I liked it because I felt that we were all very safe, so I could just relax and focus on the course, which is a real selling point for a parent!
read more
mkoteff 7/31/2020
5 star rating fun experience This place is well designed and very safe. You can start simple and fairly low to the ground and then work your way up. Staff hang around in case you need help. There was one young fella in front of us that got scared and wanted to finish so one of the staff came up to get him and lowered him down to the ground. Altogether a great experience!
read more
canadian1819 8/28/2019
Boys had a great time! Something for all ages....and a great team working there!
read more
Kelly D. 8/05/2018
5 star rating An exhilarating and challenging course We went as an adult family and participated in the course for several hours yesterday. The course was very well maintained with the latest safety technology and an extremely helpful and friendly staff. It was a great idea to finish on the Flying Squirrel. We will definitely come back for the black diamonds.
read more
Jayne D. 7/07/2019
5 star rating Good place to make wonderful memories! If you're searching for a few hours of fun and adventure, this is the place to do it!! The whole staff were amazing and friendly. I didn't make it very far (due to an issue with heights), but Hannah was super supportive and encouraging.
read more
1971debbie 5/21/2019
5 star rating Great family fun for all levels of experience and energy We took our two boys 11 an 14 and had a great time. There are few activities we would by an annual pass to, but this is one for sure. The boys are already planning their birthday parties there. The staff is really friendly. We got a bit turned around from course to course but staff were really helpful and encouraging. Next time I'll bring some water along on the course and maybe even plan a little mid way snack to see if we can keep our energy up a little longer. This is our 5th treetop type of adventure and the most challenging. We made it to Blue+, next time we'll hit black!
read more
Wendy M. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Great fun and a blast to go with friends! We visited in a group of 4 and tried everything but the double-black diamond course (ran out of time). Very challenging courses, and really nice layout having the courses all around each other, and being able to skip around between them. Have tried Treego a few times before - this was way better! Lots of variety in the course elements and I liked the fact you could take a break and get a snack and some water in between the courses. Had a great time, will certainly go back!
read more
Allan R. 9/30/2018