fbpx

评论和排名

旅行者选择奖

由于我们令人难以置信的团队的努力,以及我们令人敬畏的客户的无数评论,我们已经连续三年获得了TripAdvisor颁发的令人羡慕的旅行者选择奖!根据 福布斯》杂志在TripAdvisor上列出的总共870万家企业中,全球只有4817家企业获得这一奖项。除此以外,我们还 TripAdvisor上的五星级评价我们也很荣幸,目前有一个 谷歌上的4.9星评级 和一个 脸书上的五星评级. 再次感谢我们敬业和勤奋的团队,他们一直致力于创造一个令人难忘的体验。而且,感谢我们了不起的客户花时间在网上分享他们的经验,作为评论。

2021年Trip Advisor旅行者选择奖

TripAdvisor上的顶级排名

TimberTop已多次被列入最佳的 "最佳 "名单中。 整个新不伦瑞克省的户外活动 自2019年以来,在TripAdvisor上。事实上,我们一直在 全加拿大前100名户外活动 也是如此。 我们也非常自豪地成为 加拿大排名最高的空中冒险乐园 在TripAdvisor的拉链和空中冒险公园综合类别中也是如此!

全国决赛选手

再次感谢我们令人难以置信的团队的努力,我们很荣幸地成为2021年加拿大航空卓越商业奖的全国决赛选手。 加拿大旅游奖在渥太华举行. 我很荣幸能与两个世界级的旅游企业 - Moment Factory和Hôtel de Glace一起被提名。 

2021年加拿大旅游奖入围名单

客户评论

5 star rating Amazing treetop adventure course!! We came for an afternoon with 2 adults and 4 children, ages 7,7,9,11. The staff were wonderful, very friendly and helpful. The younger kids and I did the two kids courses, and the taller of the two younger ones was able advance to the other courses. Lots of challenges and excitement for kids up to 9 or 10 who are either too small or a bit nervous for the bigger courses. The older kids had a blast on the green and blue courses. The courses are all fantastic!! We have visited treetop adventure courses in New Hampshire and in Quebec. This was by far the best of the ones we have tried. It is a gorgeous setting, often overlooking the river, with creative, challenging obstacles. I also appreciated the safety of the harness/carabiner system they are using. What a wonderful addition to New Brunswick!
read more
CMCmommy 8/26/2018
5 star rating So much fun! TimberTop was so great. We were really impressed. We did the Low & Go with our 3 boys (age 6, 8 & 11). They all enjoyed it and so did Mom & Dad. Can't wait until they are a little bigger and we'll do the other courses. See you next summer for sure!
read more
Carla M. 8/07/2019
5 star rating Great way to spend the day We will definitely return. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The course had something for everyone, and you could easily spend the entire day in the area.
read more
joni3777 5/17/2021
5 star rating Great fun! Terrific staff! I visited Timbertop Adventures with my 7 year old son and we tried both courses in the Little Whiskers section of the park, (we had time to do the first course twice actually. We had a blast. The course was challenging for my son, and even for me at times. The staff were super friendly and professional. Our guide, (David) was great with my son, who was more than a little nervous on some of the obstacles, one of the zip lines in particular.
David went out of his way to make my son feel safe, and comfortable. He must have a lot of patience to do this job, and do it well! We will return. I look forward to trying out the other courses.
read more
Dan V. 8/14/2018
5 star rating Great fun for the family! My 8 & 10 year old loved this place! The staff was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. The equipment was clean, safe, & in perfect working order. It was a fun activity for an overcast day. Everyone was tired & happy! The pictures with the plaques at the end was a nice touch too. You can get snacks for a reasonable price as well. The location in the park was great too because they have a beach with life guard, canteen, washrooms, lots of parking, and small playground for small children. Worth the cost!
read more
aimort 7/15/2019
5 star rating Great group activity! TimberTop was the perfect place to go for a group team building activity. The facility is spacious so you don't feel crowded. Excellent staff who are accommodating, very friendly and knowledgeable. The courses are designed with amazing creativity! They are both fun and challenging with various levels of difficulty. You leave feeling accomplished. The staff handled our group with ease and everyone had an excellent time. No need for the gym if you were to make this a regular activity.
Thank you TimberTop!!!
I will definitely come back for another adventure!
read more
Stacey S. 8/16/2018
5 star rating Great afternoon out!! Timbertop is great
Like how you can choose what courses you would like based on different difficulties
The double black is awesome, brutal but awesome
Would definitely come back
read more
Luke H. 9/03/2018
5 star rating Great Edition to Saint John list of things to do. My daughter and I visited this park and had an amazing time. The courses are perfect for all skills levels. They will challenage even the seasoned adventurer. We were visiting family in Saint john as we have many times in the past, Timber Top was a surprising change from the usual activities Saint John offers. Staff is amazing and friendly. World class place. We will diffinently be back during our next visit.
read more
Cynthia U. 9/11/2019
5 star rating What an awesome thing to do in Saint John What a great spot this is, well set up. I went there with a group of four and all of us enjoyed are time.The staff is awesome and extremely helpful.
read more
ryanpburke11 8/24/2018
5 star rating “Most fun in my entire life” - 9y/o son This was a really fun adventure for my family, including 9 y/o son and 7 y/o daughter. The course was fun, challenging, and safe, the staff were friendly, helpful, and really seemed to love to be there and love to help. I highly recommend a visit to TimberTop adventures when you’re in St John
read more
HomesWhere 7/06/2019
5 star rating Get out and challenge yourself in a fun, safe environment Timber Top is a great activity/experience for the whole family. Whether you walk the course on the ground encouraging your family/friends or take to the trees, you’ll have a great day!
The staff is great! They are helpful, enthusiastic, and really seem to enjoy their job. The preparation they do in getting everyone’s gear on and running through the training course is reassuring. This activity is SAFE!

COVID has shortened the season. To allow for proper social distancing, fewer participants are allowed on the course at once. Masks must be worn when getting gear on and training. But after that, you are allowed to take your mask off until you get help removing your gear.
We love it so much, we got seasonal passes for the kids.
read more
630chantald 8/07/2020
5 star rating Great Saint John attraction! My husband and I just got done literally 40 mins ago. Staff is knowledgeable,friendly, and goes out of their way to make the experience great. Their equipment is top notch and I never felt the least bit unsafe on any of the tight ropes or dangling in the harness. It was a little more expensive than expected but honestly you get what you pay for. It's completely worth it!
read more
Amber G. 8/23/2018
We were led here by a tourist info agent at the reversing falls, and had an absolute blast! Our group ranged in age from 6 to 40, and they had a course that challenged each of us! We also did the four story jump, and survived! 🙂 Best thing to do while in the Saint John area!
read more
Mark W. 7/21/2018
5 star rating Excellent Adventure This was a great experience, very exciting and lots of fun!. The double black diamond route was a good workout and certainly made the visit worthwhile. I would highly recommend this park to anyone looking for an exciting adventure of climbing and swinging through the trees.....Release you inner "Monkey"
read more
David F. 10/07/2018
5 star rating Best Experience in Saint John! Our entire party was blown away by how much we enjoyed ourselves. We were all a bit nervous walking in because of the heights, but once we got going we were hooked. Great exercise, accessible options for most anyone, and an incredibly friendly and helpful staff made this a day we’ll never forget, and marked it as a spot we’ll return to several times to conquer new challenges!
read more
broadandy 7/31/2019
5 star rating Best time spent! Everyone was so friendly, and helpful. Lots of fun, I would definitely go again. It's best to go with 3 people at a time or less.
read more
Brandon P. 9/08/2018
5 star rating The best place in NB for climbing through the trees! What better place than a large city park, slightly off the beaten path to have fun in the trees. Great for a hot day as you are under the canopy the whole time. The staff are fun, friendly, knowledgemble and take safety seriously. The equipment is brand new and has extra safety features to make sure you always have 2 caribiners on the shiny new cable I saw 4 guides on the course making sure everyone got unstuck, followed the rules, were encouraged, and rescued if need be. Courses are divided: kids, green, blue, blue+ black and are all challenging. You will not leave thinking this is a piece of cake but amazed at what you can do without fear of falling because you are so strapped in!!! The obstacles make you think before you leap and are often using upcycled materials such as old tires, used skate boards, old school chairs, aqua culture bouys (I think) and really thick shipping rope. 2 hours is enough for a start. In 3 hours, you can do all the different courses which is what makes this set up particularly amazing, you don't have to repeat a course!
Kudos to the owner for creating such an original ropes course and kudos to the staff for making this extra fun!
read more
Caroline C. 7/22/2018
5 star rating Great fun for kids and parents alike! What a blast! We visited with our 9 year old daughters and not sure whether the kids or the parents had more fun! Super friendly staff walked us through safety training - the harnesses have a nifty locking system to ensure you're always connected to a safety cable. We felt comfortable knowing they also had staff there to help if you ran into trouble - a huge thank you to Becca who was just wonderful in helping my daughter when she needed a hand. Large variety of courses of varying complexity all colour coded from 'green' to double black, and once trained you can choose your own courses. We've done these types of courses in other cities and nothing has matched the variety at Timbertop - we especially loved "Fly Like An Eagle", a course made up of 7 ziplines! Definitely check it out - you'll be back for more!
read more
TrailBlazer143364 8/01/2021
My son and I went there for the first time and we had a great time. Not only was it a awesome workout, we had fun. I would recommend everyone going to Timbertop and trying it out.
read more
Bill M. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Great Place Fun for the whole family!! I live in Saint John and this was my first time going to Timbertop. I regret not going sooner! What a great place to get out with some physical activity! The facility and staff are amazing! It was my first time going and I bought a season pass later that day! Highly recommend!!!
read more
RyanE1990 7/24/2019
5 star rating Awesome! A great way to spend a day. Loads of fun and also challenging. The staff is friendly,knowledgeable and takes your safety seriously. I will definitely be going again.
read more
Debbie H. 8/05/2019
5 star rating Awesome time by all! We loved eveything about it(myself, my son - 15 yrs old and my daughter 11yrs old . But what we enjoyed mostly is that they have all level of difficulties. I love a good challenge and this one definitely offered that. We want to go again and tackle the double and triple diamond. So much fun and great exercise!
read more
E. W. 8/01/2021
5 star rating A great way to spend an afternoon with kids! I had heard a little bit about TimberTop Adventures since it first opened but didn't realize until very recently that it had a course designed especially for the 5-7 year old age range.
My husband and I took our two girls to do the Cat Whiskers courses yesterday, and we all had a terrific time! Both of my girls (who are 5 and 6 years old) wanted to do more!
I was very impressed by the staff we met and interacted wtih - most of whom are young adults/teenagers. They were very friendly, knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and engaging (especially with my children).
The courses were a perfect balance of challenge and fun and it experience helped them to build confidence in their own abilities!
The courses are well maintained and the scenery is beautiful. We will consider buying season passes next spring!
read more
JoanneAttard 9/16/2018
5 star rating Challenging day surrounded by nature! I love how the equipment is built into the forest instead of the opposite. When you arrive you can't see the courses...they are all tucked away on the hill. This really appealed to me. I climbed with my 14 year old son-I am an older mother and this is an experience that took all of my strengh to keep up with him...so much fun. Professional and safe.
read more
MaryBeth258 8/14/2018
5 star rating “Absolutely recommend for family fun!” This is an amazing family experience! The staff were all knowledgeable, helpful and extremely... read more
read more
Nicole C. 7/10/2022
My husband, son, and I visited yesterday. We were very impressed. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The courses were beyond expectation. They range from kid courses to extremely difficult courses. We completed three of the intermediate courses (after training) in about 2.5 hours. Even these courses were a physical and mental challenge. There was still so much more to explore! We can't wait to go back. Highly recommended!
read more
Rebecca W. 7/20/2018
5 star rating Team building activity! Had a great experience while bringing my high school hockey team out for a team building activity! Players helped each other conquer some fears and had a good laugh at the same time. The staff was more than friendly and patient with our group of more than 20!
read more
Maxime C. 10/18/2018
5 star rating Zip line = funtime at Treetop! My 9 year old daughter and I had a fantastic and memorable adventure together at Timber Top. Our guide Leroy was really knowledgeable, patient, kind and made it so much fun for us. A big t
read more
Helen 9/01/2021
It was an absolute blast! I spent all of my three hours and much more challenging the both treego moncton and Fredericton! I am tell everyone how they should go and check It out!
read more
Josh M. 8/05/2018
5 star rating “Best tree top adventure in NB” This past weekend was our 2nd time to Timber Top & it certainly will not be the last. We love... read more
read more
nicoleheartskk 8/01/2022
5 star rating “Family Tree Top Trekking” Amazing from the begging to the end. Staff are amazing . Thanks Becky for everything 🙂 Great... read more
read more
Francis O. 8/27/2022
Highly recommend
read more
Sam D. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Exceptional fun - whether you climb or watch. I was hosting my brother’s family and have to admit that I enjoyed this attraction from the ground.
So with three kids ages 9, 11 and 18 and two adult men (my brother and husband) up on the ropes it was so exciting to see them challenge themselves and have a ball!!
Allowing climbers to be self-guiding while still being safe is a real differentiator for this great activity. The kids loved racing through the easier routes and going for it on the tougher routes.
The big guys sure loved the complexity and endurance the most difficult trails required.
Great team, great energy and great value.
This activity is a Saint John must!
read more
Vclarke1 9/02/2018
5 star rating 2nd visit! We had to come check out the new additions after a great time last summer. Perfect way to spend an afternoon outdoors getting some exercise with my 13 year old step son.
read more
alycia84 8/28/2019
5 star rating “Fabulous” Great location with excellent customer service. One of the best zip lines I have ever seen. Loved... read more
read more
333farshadn 7/07/2022
A great challenge yesterday!! My daughters and I went with two of their friends for the girls 17th Birthday celebration. What an awesome staff...the waiver process was easy, David harnessed us up, Emma taught us to clip and uncouple, Maggie helped us get out of few jams. I felt very safe (51 year old with healthy respect for heights!) and the black diamond was a workout for all of us. We’ll definitely be back TimberTop.
read more
Kelly K. 7/26/2018