fbpx

评论和排名

旅行者选择奖

由于我们令人难以置信的团队的努力,以及我们令人敬畏的客户的无数评论,我们已经连续三年获得了TripAdvisor颁发的令人羡慕的旅行者选择奖!根据 福布斯》杂志在TripAdvisor上列出的总共870万家企业中,全球只有4817家企业获得这一奖项。除此以外,我们还 TripAdvisor上的五星级评价我们也很荣幸,目前有一个 谷歌上的4.9星评级 和一个 脸书上的五星评级. 再次感谢我们敬业和勤奋的团队,他们一直致力于创造一个令人难忘的体验。而且,感谢我们了不起的客户花时间在网上分享他们的经验,作为评论。

2021年Trip Advisor旅行者选择奖

TripAdvisor上的顶级排名

TimberTop已多次被列入最佳的 "最佳 "名单中。 整个新不伦瑞克省的户外活动 自2019年以来,在TripAdvisor上。事实上,我们一直在 全加拿大前100名户外活动 也是如此。 我们也非常自豪地成为 加拿大排名最高的空中冒险乐园 在TripAdvisor的拉链和空中冒险公园综合类别中也是如此!

全国决赛选手

再次感谢我们令人难以置信的团队的努力,我们很荣幸地成为2021年加拿大航空卓越商业奖的全国决赛选手。 加拿大旅游奖在渥太华举行. 我很荣幸能与两个世界级的旅游企业 - Moment Factory和Hôtel de Glace一起被提名。 

2021年加拿大旅游奖入围名单

客户评论

5 star rating The best ziplining experience in Saint John The challenges were good and the ziplines were very fun. They have a very good safety system that ensures you can never disconnect from the wires. The area is dedicated to environmental sustainability, and the area is very dense and pretty. Highly recommend.
read more
willardzi 5/22/2022
5 star rating Amazing What a GREAT spot! Amazing facility, friendly and patient staff. Our daughter was a daredevil and us not so much. One of the instructors ( and we forget her name) took her on more challenging runs herself. Just great service. I HIGHLY recommend this activity
read more
Mark M. 8/07/2019
I went to Timbertop Adventures with kids ages 9 to 13 and I was very impressed with the quality of the equipment, the safety measures, the caring staff, and the beautiful setting! My kids loved every moment and can’t wait to go back. I felt really good about what I was able to accomplish.... I wasn’t sure I had it in me, but I enjoyed the physical challenge. It was a fantastic experience.
read more
Chelsea B. 8/05/2018
5 star rating So much fun The location is beautiful and the staff are great. I have a fear of heights and wanted to challenge myself. I felt safe the entire time and when I got stuck half way through the first obstacle course, the staff member that helped me was friendly, patient and encouraged me to keep trying. Because of this, I was able to finish the course and do another one. I definitely want to go back and try the more difficult courses next time!
read more
sydmac7 8/30/2018
5 star rating A fun & very safe challenge! You won't be sorry! My husband & I frequented TimberTop Adentures for the first time on July 19th, 2020. It will NOT be our last! The experience from beginning to end was 5 star in every way. Knowledgeable, patient & accommodating staff. Challenging yet fun with varying degrees of easy-difficulty obstacles/zip lines. We felt 100% confident & safe. I can't stress Timbertop Adventures as a "must-do" as a family, a couple or even on your own. For the active seniors, my husband & I are 62 & 61 & we literally can not wait to go back!
read more
LoveTravel591106 7/20/2020
Had a group of friends come in from out of town so we decided to try Timbertop out thinking we were in really good shape so that the adventure park would be a breeze, boy were we wrong! We completed all of the courses offered (even the double black diamond course) and the intensity does significantly increase each level up but you are given fair warning of the difficulty associated with each course. One of the most exhilarating and fun challenges that we've all had in a while and we cannot wait to go back! A great addition to Dominion Park and to the west side of Saint John.
read more
Emily 7/18/2018
5 star rating “Loved it!!” This was a highlight of our trip to Saint John. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants... read more
read more
Grouble 8/23/2022
SUPER FUN! Went with a group of 11, kids and adults and everyone had a blast! Very impressed with the quality, safety, the creativity of the obstacles and the staff were so helpful, polite and patient! Some challenges were easier then others but loved trying them, definitely get a workout! What an amazing addition to Saint John, we all can’t wait to go back and do it again!
read more
Jeanette M. 8/05/2018
Our staff went to Timbertop yesterday, had an awesome time! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff helped us feel at ease. Challenging courses and tons of fun! We'll be back soon.
read more
Mike D. 8/05/2018
My husband, son, and I visited yesterday. We were very impressed. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The courses were beyond expectation. They range from kid courses to extremely difficult courses. We completed three of the intermediate courses (after training) in about 2.5 hours. Even these courses were a physical and mental challenge. There was still so much more to explore! We can't wait to go back. Highly recommended!
read more
Rebecca W. 7/20/2018
5 star rating So much fun! TimberTop was so great. We were really impressed. We did the Low & Go with our 3 boys (age 6, 8 & 11). They all enjoyed it and so did Mom & Dad. Can't wait until they are a little bigger and we'll do the other courses. See you next summer for sure!
read more
Carla M. 8/07/2019
5 star rating Timbertop Adventures Most awesome time climbing obstacles in trees, zip lining and challenging yourself both physically and mentally. Highly recommend that everyone should try it.
read more
CDLSMC 8/19/2019
My husband, son, and I visited yesterday. We were very impressed. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The courses were beyond expectation. They range from kid courses to extremely difficult courses. We completed three of the intermediate courses (after training) in about 2.5 hours. Even these courses were a physical and mental challenge. There was still so much more to explore! We can't wait to go back. Highly recommended!
read more
Rebecca W. 8/05/2018
5 star rating “Amazing family experience” Our family visited TimberTop Adventures and it was our first time doing anything like this. The... read more
read more
lisahE1785ZU 5/30/2022
5 star rating Great staff, great adventure! This was a highly enjoyable adventure! The staff were helpful and friendly, the courses were each unique and varied in difficulty: challenges for kids all the way up to some tricky and tiring problems for a recreational climber. My nine-year-old son loved the flying squirrel jump. The safety mechanisms are very slick and reassuring, such that even if you're inexperienced or absent-minded, you can be confident that you're tied in at all times, which is good for the peace of mind and therefore enjoyment. The whole family had a great time!
read more
lukechambers 7/31/2019
5 star rating Great fun for kids and parents alike! What a blast! We visited with our 9 year old daughters and not sure whether the kids or the parents had more fun! Super friendly staff walked us through safety training - the harnesses have a nifty locking system to ensure you're always connected to a safety cable. We felt comfortable knowing they also had staff there to help if you ran into trouble - a huge thank you to Becca who was just wonderful in helping my daughter when she needed a hand. Large variety of courses of varying complexity all colour coded from 'green' to double black, and once trained you can choose your own courses. We've done these types of courses in other cities and nothing has matched the variety at Timbertop - we especially loved "Fly Like An Eagle", a course made up of 7 ziplines! Definitely check it out - you'll be back for more! …
read more
TrailBlazer143364 8/28/2021
5 star rating What a blast!! We brought a group of 24 family members from age 5 to 45 and everyone left smiling, with great memories and sense of pride for challenging themselves. Highly recommend! Course was very creative and variety of challenges for the smallest to the daredevils. Staff were very friendly and did a great job keeping us safe and supported.
read more
Erin L. 7/31/2018
5 star rating “Awesome!!!” Absolutely amazing. Our new favorite activity. Even our 9yr old daughter rocked the blue course... read more
read more
488lisanm 7/24/2022
My 9 year old grandson and I went to see Timber Top and we were VERY impressed Fantastic set up, very safe, challenging for all levels. Excellent staff. Wonderful addition to Saint John Can’t wait to return
read more
Mary C. 8/05/2018
The staff are very friendly and upbeat. The courses are fantastic... there’s plenty of options for every skill level. We had an absolute blast!
read more
Jody S. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Perfect spot and a lot of fun Our family enjoyed spending time here. We stopped on our way from Maine to Nova Scotia. Husband and 2 kids used the whole 3 hours, and really put their skills to the test. My mother and I did one obstacle course and the zip line course then waited down at the picnic tables in the shade for the rest of the family. Safety is first and they do a good job of walking you through the challenges and being there when help is needed.Worth the money and time.
read more
NutmegStateTravelers 7/28/2019
5 star rating Great activity I had so much fun! Perfect combination of exercising and having fun. I felt like a very secure monkey the whole time. Can't wait to go back.
read more
Nicole M. 8/29/2021
5 star rating Favourite place in town! By far my favourite place in the city. I loved every second of it! There really is something for everyone. There are courses for climbers who are afraid of heights or want something easier, and there are courses for people looking to test their limits and challenge themselves. And the ziplines are always a fan favourite no matter what 🙂 The "slide zip" (hook into a zip line and go down a slide until you take off on the zipline) is one of my favourites. And the skateboard challenge too!!
All of the employees and other visitors took the new safety protocols for COVID-19 very seriously too. They really thought everything through and had a plan in place for everything- I felt super safe and was able to fully relax and focus on the fun.
I can't recommend it enough!!! If you live in New Brunswick and haven't been to TimberTop, you are missing out! 10/10 MUST SEE!
read more
jennanichdob 6/24/2020
5 star rating Adventures with AEI Wow! What a fantastic adventure we had this morning! Highly recommend checking this place out! We had an 11, 14, 15 year old and two adults in our group and loved it. Some of us went as High as the blue plus level, but there were other levels much more challenging. We will be back!
read more
Melissa M. 9/22/2018
This place is amazing. Friendly, helpful staff. Very safe and a tonne of fun. I would...and have recommended this to everyone. I went with my family where ages ranged from kids ( 10, 11, 12, 13 and 17) to adults 30-50. We all found something challenging and fun.
read more
Krista H. 8/05/2018
5 star rating An adventure to remember An amazing adventure with outstanding staff. Something for all ages and abilities. The setting is incredible and you could make a whole day with Dominion Park right there! I highly recommend this fun-filled family adventure, team building for staffs or just plain fun!
Don’t miss out!
read more
br0wnlau 9/03/2020
So fun! Challenging course and staff are awesome! Great experience and well branded from start to finish! Can’t wait to go back!
read more
Natalie A. 8/05/2018
5 star rating A great way to spend an afternoon with kids! I had heard a little bit about TimberTop Adventures since it first opened but didn't realize until very recently that it had a course designed especially for the 5-7 year old age range.
My husband and I took our two girls to do the Cat Whiskers courses yesterday, and we all had a terrific time! Both of my girls (who are 5 and 6 years old) wanted to do more!
I was very impressed by the staff we met and interacted wtih - most of whom are young adults/teenagers. They were very friendly, knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and engaging (especially with my children).
The courses were a perfect balance of challenge and fun and it experience helped them to build confidence in their own abilities!
The courses are well maintained and the scenery is beautiful. We will consider buying season passes next spring!
read more
JoanneAttard 9/16/2018
My son and I went there for the first time and we had a great time. Not only was it a awesome workout, we had fun. I would recommend everyone going to Timbertop and trying it out.
read more
Bill M. 8/05/2018
5 star rating TimberTop is Top Notch! We had the best day at Timber Top! The Staff is excellent, knowledgeable, friendly and someone is always around to help or give advice.
They have the best harness/safety system!
The trails offer easy and fun challenges everyone can do! We did a few of the more challenging trails and they were so much fun! We ended with the Flying Squirrel and the big zip line!
Can’t wait to go back!!
read more
EastCoastFamily2016 9/03/2018
5 star rating A Great Find in New Brunswick We were on a road trip through Eastern Canada, and stopped for the day in St. John. We found this place online and decided to try it! It was an absolute blast! There were a lot of courses, each with different difficulty that were perfect for different members of the family! The folks running it were incredibly friendly and helpful and well. If you like rope courses and ziplines, this place is a must!!
read more
Matthew B. 8/06/2018
We had a great time at Timbertop Adventures! The courses are challenging and fun. Our trainer, Ethan, was very friendly and professional as he got us into our harnesses and guided us through the training course. All of the staff throughout the course were helpful! We will definitely be back. Highly recommend!
read more
Gena F. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Fabulous Time with TimberTop We recently visited TimberTop adventures on June 15 and were so impressed by this top quality enterprise. Super commitment to safety and an excellent team ensured that our 8 year old (with special needs) had an amazing adventure! They were super accommodating and respectful of his needs and as a result had great success on both the beginner and immediate courses - proving that EVERYONE can enjoy this experience and have a blast!
The courses are beautifully laid out, the gear is in good condition, safety is not compromised. Even if you aren’t climbing it’s a lovely walk through the forest.
Three cheers for the team at TimberTop for making this such a fantastic day for our little guy and being such a wonderful cheering squad! More
read more
GromitVA 6/26/2019
Exceeded expectations. Very fun, challenging course. We’ll be back!
read more
Julia B. 8/05/2018
5 star rating Fun day and a great workout. Went with friends for a 30th birthday celebration. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. There is a great mix of moderate to challenging courses. The eagle course has great zip lines and the blue plus course is a great intro into more difficult obstacles that require arm and core strength. A few of us fell and were stuck at different points throughout the day and the staff were quick to come provide assistance. Overall it was a great experience.
read more
cassbass13 8/23/2020
5 star rating Awesome time by all! We loved eveything about it(myself, my son - 15 yrs old and my daughter 11yrs old . But what we enjoyed mostly is that they have all level of difficulties. I love a good challenge and this one definitely offered that. We want to go again and tackle the double and triple diamond. So much fun and great exercise!
read more
E. W. 8/01/2021